搜索
关闭这个搜索框。
搜索
关闭这个搜索框。

洛杉矶县
规划

公开听证会和会议

更新听证会地点

由于我们的主听证室正在进行技术升级改造,因此我们的听证地点将发生变化。即将举行的区域规划委员会听证官会议将在不同的地点举行。请单击会议日期查看会议地点。

议程和会议材料

截至 2023 年 4 月 26 日,可在Legistar 上查阅公听会议程和相关文件。  

加州环境质量法(CEQA)的公告也可在网上查阅。

听力机构

某些规划项目由听证机构审议并批准或否决。 

听证官是洛杉矶县规划局的工作人员,被任命就非争议性和常规案件举行公开听证会。

地区规划委员会是县监督委员会在所有规划事务上的咨询机构。他们举行公开听证会,并就规划政策提供建议。

监事会是洛杉矶县的管理机构。

历史地标和记录委员会是一个咨询机构,负责审议并向县监事会推荐当地的历史地标。

咨询委员会

我们也有为特定主题设立的咨询委员会,如环境资源、分区、石油和天然气。这些包括与县级部门和/或社区成员的委员会。 

分区委员会审查洛杉矶县内所有拟议的分区。分区委员会由洛杉矶县规划和县公共工程、消防、公园和娱乐以及公共卫生组成。为了与SB 330保持一致,细分委员会不再开会。

重要生态区技术咨询委员会审查重要生态区内的开发项目。SEATAC成员由洛杉矶县规划局局长任命。

环境审查委员会就拟议项目与圣莫尼卡山地方海岸计划的生物政策和要求的一致性向县工作人员和听证机构提供建议。环境审查委员会成员由洛杉矶县规划局局长任命。

社区咨询小组(CAP)的成立是为了促进有关油田持续运营的沟通,并允许社区代表向县政府和运营商提供意见。社区咨询小组的成员以代表身份参加会议,所有会议都向公众开放。

Chiquita Canyon垃圾填埋场社区咨询委员会(CAC)是根据第2004-00042号有条件使用许可成立的,是与垃圾填埋场有关问题的咨询机构。

奇基塔峡谷垃圾填埋场技术咨询委员会(TAC)由县规划局、公共卫生局、公共工程局和林业局组成。 成立技术咨询委员会的目的是审查、协调和证明有条件使用许可所要求和/或授权的计划、许可和/或协议的满意实施和/或完成。

阳光峡谷垃圾填埋场社区咨询委员会 (CAC) 的成员由市县联合社区咨询委员会任命。

阳光峡谷垃圾填埋场技术咨询委员会 (TAC) 是一个市县联合特设委员会,由洛杉矶市和洛杉矶县的规划局长共同担任主席。联合主席负责代表联合技术咨询委员会做出所有决定。

雅典服务技术咨询委员会是一个特设委员会,成立的目的是审查、协调和证明缓解措施的满意执行,以及对有条件使用许可(CUP)97-060-(4)所有条件的遵守情况。

洛杉矶县石油和天然气突击队的建立是为了对石油和天然气设施进行积极的规划和执法。这项工作于2021年9月29日结束。 

欧文-布朗墓地委员会建立、保护和维护一个被称为欧文-布朗墓地的纪念地,作为有条件使用许可证第2007-00114号的一部分。该委员会由阿尔塔迪纳镇议会成员、阿尔塔迪纳遗产组织成员、了解阿尔塔迪纳小径和开放空间的阿尔塔迪纳居民以及Meadows地区居民组成。成员由县监事会确认。

部门间工程委员会审查所有在县公路总体规划中绘制的公路的拟议改线和重新指定。IEC由洛杉矶县规划局和县公共工程局组成。IEC在需要的基础上开会。

街道命名委员会负责审查街道名称的更改,并向县监督委员会提出建议。

存档

有关 2023 年 5 月 3 日之前的任何公听会议程和相关文件,请访问我们的案例和听证信息档案

滚动到顶部
跳到内容

Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

LA County
Planning

Public Hearings and Meetings

UPDATED HEARING LOCATIONS

Our hearing locations will be changing as our main hearing room is being remodeled for technology upgrades. Upcoming Regional Planning Commission and Hearing Officer meetings will be held in different locations. Please click on a meeting date to view the location for that meeting.

AGENDAS and MEETING MATERIALS

As of April 26, 2023, public hearing agendas and related documents are available on Legistar.  

California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) public notices are also available online.

HEARING BODIES

Certain planning projects are considered and approved or denied by a hearing body. 

Hearing Officers are LA County Planning staff appointed to hold public hearings on noncontroversial and routine cases.

The Regional Planning Commission is the County Board of Supervisors advisory body on all planning matters. They hold public hearings and advise on planning policies.

The Board of Supervisors is the governing body of LA County.

Hearing Examiners are LA County Planning staff appointed to hold initial public hearings in the community on major land use cases.

The Airport Land Use Commission reviews, promotes, and ensures land use compatibility surrounding airports in LA County.

The Historical Landmarks and Records Commission is an advisory body to consider and recommend local historical landmarks to the County Board of Supervisors.

ADVISORY COMMITTEES

We also have advisory committees created for specific topics, such as environmental resources, subdivisions, and oil and gas. These include committees with County Departments and/or community members. 

The Subdivision Committee reviews all proposed subdivisions in unincorporated LA County. Subdivision Committee consists of LA County Planning and County Public Works, Fire, Parks and Recreation, and Public Health. In order to be consistent with SB 330, Subdivision Committee no longer meets.

The Significant Ecological Areas Technical Advisory Committee review development projects within Significant Ecological Areas. SEATAC members are appointed by the Director of LA County Planning.

The Environmental Review Board advises County staff and hearing bodies on the consistency of proposed projects with biological policies and requirements of the Santa Monica Mountains Local Coastal Program. ERB members are appointed by the Director of LA County Planning.

The Community Advisory Panel (CAP) was established to foster communication about the ongoing operations at the oil field and to allow the community representatives to provide input to the County and the operator. Panelists on the CAP serve in a representative capacity and all meetings are open to the public.

The Chiquita Canyon Landfill Community Advisory Committee (CAC) was established in accordance with Conditional Use Permit No. 2004-00042 and serves as an advisory body on issues relating to the landfill.

The Chiquita Canyon Landfill Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) consists of County Planning, Department of Public Health, Department of Public Works, and the Forester.  The TAC was established for the purpose of reviewing, coordinating, and certifying the satisfactory implementation and/or completion of the plans, permits, and/or agreements required and/or authorized by the Conditional Use Permit.

The Sunshine Canyon Landfill Community Advisory Committee (CAC) is member appointed by the combined City-County Community Advisory Committee.

The Sunshine Canyon Landfill Technical Advisory Committee (TAC) is a joint City-County ad hoc committee co-chaired by the Directors of Planning from the City and County of Los Angeles. The co-chairs are delegated the responsibility to make all decisions on behalf of the combined TAC.

The Athens Services Technical Advisory Committee is an ad hoc committee established for the purpose of reviewing, coordinating and certifying satisfactory implementation of mitigation measures and compliance with all conditions of Conditional Use Permit (CUP) 97-060-(4).

The Owen Brown Gravesite Committee establishes, preserves, and maintains a memorial site known as the Owen Brown Gravesite as part of Conditional Use Permit No. 2007-00114. The Committee consists of an Altadena Town Council member, Altadena Heritage member, Altadena resident with knowledge of Altadena trails and open space, and Meadows area resident. Members are confirmed by the County Board of Supervisors.

The Interdepartmental Engineering Committee reviews all proposed realignments and redesignations of highways mapped on the County Master Plan of Highways. IEC consists of LA County Planning and County Public Works. IEC meets on an as needed basis.

The Los Angeles County Oil and Gas Strike Team was created for proactive planning and enforcement of oil and gas facilities. The effort concluded on September 29, 2021. 

ARCHIVE

For any public hearing agendas and related documents through May 3, 2023, please visit our Case and Hearing Information archive.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content