Close this search box.
Close this search box.

San Fernando Valley
Area Plan

We will be working with the following unincorporated communities to develop an Area Plan that focuses on land use and policy issues that are specific to the San Fernando Planning Area:

  • Deerlake
  • Kagel Canyon
  • Lopez Canyon
  • Oat Mountain
  • Sylmar Island
  • Twin Lakes
  • Universal City
  • West Chatsworth 
  • Westhills
Scroll to Top
Skip to content