搜索
关闭这个搜索框。
搜索
关闭这个搜索框。

西圣盖博谷
地区计划

西圣盖博谷地区规划是一份长期政策文件,将通过为西圣盖博谷的非法人社区制定指导性愿景、目标、政策和实施行动来指导该地区的长期发展。它将支持步行能力、连通性和社区活力等原则。该项目将包括对未并入地区进行全面的土地使用分析。此外,该计划的制定还涉及与利益相关者的持续外联与合作。这些利益相关者包括社区居民、当地企业、社区组织、外部公共机构、周边辖区以及郡内其他部门。

项目调查

我们想听听您的意见!请参与调查(https://forms.office.com/g/RYh4A3jxtc) 并告诉我们关于您所在社区的信息!

点击调查表左上方的地球仪图标,还可获得西班牙文、中文、韩文和越南文版的调查表。亚美尼亚语请发送电子邮件至wsgvap@planning.lacounty.gov。

联系我们

有关该项目的更多信息,请联系社区研究-东部团队:

洛杉矶县规划
社区研究 - 东部
(213) 974-6425
wsgvap@planning.lacounty.gov

WSGV 地区计划办公时间

有关于西圣盖博谷地区计划的问题?请参加我们每周的虚拟办公时间。您可以与规划师交谈,提出问题,了解有关西圣盖博谷地区规划的更多信息。

 

从 2024 年 4 月 16 日星期二开始,每周二中午 12:00 至下午 1:00,参加我们的虚拟办公时间。县假日期间不提供办公时间。 访问此链接了解更多信息并参加办公时间: WSGVAP 办公时间.

滚动到顶部
跳到内容

Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

West San Gabriel Valley
Area Plan

The West San Gabriel Valley Area Plan is a long-range policy document that will guide long-term growth of the area through development of a guiding vision, goals, policies, and implementation actions for the unincorporated communities in the West San Gabriel Valley. It will support principles such as walkability, connectivity, and community vibrancy. This project will include a comprehensive land-use analysis of the unincorporated areas. Additionally, development of the Plan involves consistent outreach and collaboration with stakeholders. These stakeholders include community residents, local businesses, community-based organizations, external public agencies, surrounding jurisdictions, and other County departments.

Project Survey

We would like to hear from you! Take this survey (https://forms.office.com/g/RYh4A3jxtc) and let us know what we should know about your community!

The survey is also available in Spanish, Chinese, Korean, and Vietnamese by clicking the globe icon on the top-left of the survey. For Armenian, email wsgvap@planning.lacounty.gov.

Contact

Please contact the Community Studies – East team for more information on the project:

LA County Planning
Community Studies – East
(213) 974-6425
wsgvap@planning.lacounty.gov

WSGV Area Plan Office Hours

Have questions about the West San Gabriel valley Area Plan? Join us each week for Virtual Office Hours. You will be able to speak with a Planner, ask questions, and learn more about the West San Gabriel Valley Area Plan.

 

Starting on Tuesday, April 16th, 2024, join us each week for Virtual Office Hours, every Tuesday from 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM. Office Hours are not available during County Holidays.  Visit this link to learn more and to join Office Hours: WSGVAP Office Hours.

Scroll to Top
Skip to content