搜索
關閉此搜索框。
搜索
關閉此搜索框。

西區
區域平面圖

西區規劃以洛杉磯縣西區規劃區的 7 個社區為重點。這些社區是:拉德拉高地、景觀公園 - 溫莎山、佛蘭克林峽谷、西洛杉磯索特爾弗吉尼亞州、西福克斯山、瑪麗娜德爾灣、吉爾摩島和比佛利山莊島。西區規劃區是作為洛杉磯縣規劃區框架的一部分建立的11個規劃區之一 洛杉磯縣總體規劃 2015年更新。

西區計劃旨在簡化和更新這些社區現有的縣法規,以鼓勵更多的住房開發、歷史保護和多式聯運,同時關注圍繞油井和未來發展的環境正義問題。西區規劃將考慮 洛杉磯縣總體規劃 包括:智慧增長,社區服務和基礎設施,經濟實力和多樣性,環境資源管理,健康,宜居和公平社區,以及社區聲音,優勢和成果。

區域規劃是一個長期專案,需要幾年時間才能完成。項目階段包括研究和數據分析;社區外展、研討會和願景;制定目標、政策和實施行動;以及編製區域規劃和環境影響報告 (EIR)。

社區外展

我們的社區外展工作分為兩個主要階段。我們將在 2023 年春季和夏季完成社區外展的第一階段,下一輪外展計劃於 2024 年春季進行。

項目調查

目前有兩個項目調查可供公眾提供意見:

請查看我們的社區 活動頁面 瞭解更多資訊,並瞭解有關我們社區外展策略的更多資訊。

西區規劃時程表

西區規劃時程表
西區規劃時程表

聯繫

洛杉磯縣規劃
西區規劃團隊
WestsideAreaPlan@planning.lacounty.gov

滾動到頂部
跳轉到內容

Search
Close this search box.
Search
Close this search box.

Westside
Area Plan

The Westside Area Plan focuses on 7 communities with LA County’s Westside Planning Area. These communities are: Ladera Heights, View Park – Windsor Hills, Franklin Canyon, West LA Sawtelle VA, West Fox Hills, Marina del Rey, Gilmore Island and Beverly Hills Island. The Westside Planning Area is one of the 11 planning areas established as part of the Planning Areas Framework in the Los Angeles County General Plan Update in 2015.

The Westside Area Plan aims to streamline and update existing County regulations in these communities to encourage more housing development, historic preservation, and multi-modal transportation, while focusing on environmental justice issues around oil wells and future development. The Westside Area Plan will consider the guiding principles of the General Plan including: Smart Growth, Community Services & Infrastructure, Economic Strength & Diversity, Environmental Resource Management, Healthy, Livable & Equitable Communities, and Community Voices, Strengths & Outcomes.

The Area Plan is a long term project that will take several years to complete. Project phases include research and data analysis; community outreach, workshops, and visioning; development of goals, policies and implementation actions; and preparation of the Area Plan and Environmental Impact Report (EIR).

Community Outreach

Our community outreach effort has two major phases. We will complete the first phase of our community outreach in the spring and summer of 2023 and our next round of outreach is planned for the spring of 2024.

Project Surveys

Two project surveys are currently available for public input:

Please check out our community events page for more information and to learn more about our community outreach strategies.

Westside Area Plan Timeline

Westside Area Plan Timeline

Contact

LA County Planning
Westside Area Plan Team
WestsideAreaPlan@planning.lacounty.gov

Scroll to Top
Skip to content