The seven MAP communities are Willowbrook, West Rancho Dominguez-Victoria, West Athens-Westmont, Walnut Park, East Rancho Dominguez, Florence-Firestone, and East Los Angeles. The 100-year history of the seven communities within the MAP provides a window into the forces that have shaped Southern California.

Below is a GIS map of our community boundaries.

(1) Willowbrook / (2) West Rancho Dominguez-Victoria
(3) West Athens-Westmont / (4) Walnut Park
(5) East Rancho Dominguez / (6) Florence-Firestone
(7) East Los Angeles

Learn more about the seven MAP Communities:

Scroll to Top